Contact Us

 

Rev. Dr. Sam Wright

Senior Pastor 

swright@firstsrq.com

 

 

Donna Maynard

Director of Ministries

dmaynard@firstsrq.com

 

 

 

Debi Adams 

Church Secretary/Program Assistant

dadams@firstsrq.com 

 

 

Michael Stuart

Director of Music/Organist 

mstuart@firstsrq.com

 

 

Ondie Vinson
Youth Director
youthministry@firstsrq.com

 

Paul Anacki
Director of Finance and Administration
financial@firstsrq.com

 

Joyce Johnson
Faith Community Nurse/ Pastoral Care Assistant
jjohnson@firstsrq.com

 

James Keenan
Head Custodian

 

 
 
Brian Silvas
Technology Coord.
bsilvas@firstsrq.com

 

Sue Loncaric

Early Care Center
Director
sue@earlycarecenter.com

 

Baron Garriott
Contemporary Worship Leader
info@firstsrq.com

 

 Amy Algustowski
 Communications and Marketing Coordinator
aalgustowski@firstsrq.com