Contact Us

 

Rev. Dr. Sam Wright

Senior Pastor 

swright@firstsrq.com

 

 

Donna Maynard

Director of Ministries

  dmaynard@firstsrq.com

 

 

 

Sara Miller

Church Secretary

smiller@firstsrq.com

 

 

Michael Stuart

Director of Music 

mstuart@firstsrq.com

 

 

Debi Adams
Publications Coordinator
dadams@firstsrq.com

 

Paul Anacki
Director of Finance and Administration
financial@firstsrq.com

 

Joyce Johnson
Faith Community Nurse/ Pastoral Care Assistant
jjohnson@firstsrq.com

 

Bob Russell
Building Supervisor
brusselwork@gmail.com

 

 

Brian Silvas
Technology Coord.
bsilvas@firstsrq.com

 

Sue Loncaric

Early Care Center
Director
sue@earlycarecenter.com

 

Baron Garriott
Contemporary Worship Leader
info@firstsrq.com

 

Lynn Watson-Gross
Nursery Caregiver
info@firstsrq.com