Contact Us

 

Rev. Dr. Sam Wright

Senior Pastor 

swright@firstsrq.com

 

 

Donna Maynard

Director of Ministries

dmaynard@firstsrq.com

 

 

 

Debi Adams 

Publications Coordinator 

dadams@firstsrq.com 

 

 

Michael Stuart

Director of Music/Organist 

mstuart@firstsrq.com

 

 

Ondie Vinson
Youth Director
youthministry@firstsrq.com

 

Paul Anacki
Director of Finance and Administration
financial@firstsrq.com

 

Joyce Johnson
Faith Community Nurse/ Pastoral Care Assistant
jjohnson@firstsrq.com

 

Bob Russell
Building Supervisor
brusselwork@gmail.com

 

 

Brian Silvas
Technology Coord.
bsilvas@firstsrq.com

 

Sue Loncaric

Early Care Center
Director
sue@earlycarecenter.com

 

Baron Garriott
Contemporary Worship Leader
info@firstsrq.com

 

Lynn Watson-Gross 
Nursery Caregiver 
info@firstsrq.com