Meet the Staff

pastor (1).png

Donna Maynard
Director of Ministries
dmaynard@firstsrq.com

941-955-0935 ext 117

More Info

\pastor (1).png

Michael Stuart
Director of Music 
mstuart@firstsrq.com

941-955-0935 ext 112 

More Info


 

pastor (1).png

Baron Garriott
Contemporary Worship Leader
info@firstsrq.com

941-955-0935 

More Info


 

Joyce Johnson
Faith Community Nurse/
Pastoral Care Assistant
jjohnson@firstsrq.com

941-955-0935 ext 101 

More Info

pastor (1).png

Tommy Luster
Youth Pastor
youthministry@firstsrq.com

941-955-0935

More Info

 

pastor (1).png

Paul Anacki
Director of Finance and Administration
financial@firstsrq.com

 941-955-0935 ext 105 

More Info

Sara Miller
Church Secretary
smiller@firstsrq.com

941-955-0935 ext 100 

More Info

pastor (1).png

Debi Adams
Publications Coordinator
dadams@firstsrq.com

 941-955-0935 ext 108 

More Info

pastor (1).png

Brian Silvas
Church Technology Coord.
bsilvas@firstsrq.com

941-955-0935 ext 106 

More Info

pastor (1).png

Bob Russell
Building Supervisor
brusselwork@gmail.com

941-955-0935 ext 120 

More Info

pastor (1).png

Sue Loncaric
Early Care Center Director
sue@earlycarecenter.com

941-955-0935

More Info

pastor (1).png

Yvonne Wright
Children's Ministry Coord.
yvonne.wright@comcast.net

941-955-0935 

More Info

pastor (1).png

Lynn Watson-Gross
Nursery Caregiver
info@firstsrq.com

941-955-0935 

More Info