Our Team


Rev. Dr. Sam Wright

Senior Pastor 




Donna Maynard

Director of Ministries





Debi Adams 

Church Secretary/Program Assistant




Michael Stuart

Director of Music/Organist 



Ondie Vinson
Youth Director



Brian Silvas 
Technology Coord.

Paul Anacki
Director of Finance and Administration


 Baron Garriott 
Contemporary Worship Leader 

Joyce Johnson
Faith Community Nurse/ Pastoral Care Assistant


Sue Loncaric

Early Care Center 

Marc Lopez
Head Custodian




 Johnny Szabo

Director of Security


 Amy Algustowski
Communications and Marketing Coordinator


 Robert "Woody" Woodward
Assistant Pastor of Outreach